25 Beach Street, Fitzroy
Freephone 0800 757 2925
info@beachstreetmotel.nz
TripAdvisor WiFi Sky TV
Book Direct for the Best Rates!

Guest Reviews for Beach Street Motel New Plymouth

Archive

None

Super Friendly Hosts

Reviewed by Kathryn, August 2020

2020/08/15
The hosts were super friendly and helpful and made our stay that much more enjoyable, many thanks. Its in a quiet location and walking distance to the beach and shops, a filter for drinking water - I loved this, a separate bedroom with wardrobe and storage space for bags, nice clean bathroom and great kitchen amenities.

Perfect Business Motel

Reviewed by David, August 2020

2020/08/10
Everything was perfect!

Great Service

Reviewed by Shane, August 2020

2020/08/09
Great service and good social outlet from there 4 local bars, beach, golf, netball, not that far from town bars if walking or taxi.

Wonderful

Reviewed by Maree, July 2020

2020/07/10
Close to Fitzroy beach. Comfortable beds. Large rooms.

Great Location

Reviewed by Odette, June 2020

2020/06/09
Great location, close to beach and bike tracks. Room was very clean and tidy.

Great stay

Reviewed by Ra, New Zealand - March 2020

2020/03/19
Modern, quiet, clean and close to our event location.

Comfortable nice stay

Reviewed by Elizabeth, New Zealand - March 2020

2020/03/19
Beds were excellent, good linen, clean bathroom and apartment. Well appointed

Very Clean

Reviewed by Denise, New Zealand - March 2020

2020/03/19
Very clean; kitchenette has a great range of equipment & cutlery. Apartment is a good size. Staff are friendly & welcoming. Very quiet location. Short walk to beach & gorgeous walkway. Second stay here - will be back & highly recommend.

Very nice stay

Reviewed by Laura, New Zealand - March 2020

2020/03/19
The fact that the owner took us to our room and showed us all the features etc very professional.

Very Satisfied - Hope to Return Sometime

Reviewed by Elizabeth, February 2020

2020/02/18
Very satisfied, hope to return sometime. Beds were excellent, good linen, clean bathroom & apartment and well appointed.

Lovely Place - Highly Recommend

Reviewed by Denise, February 2020

2020/02/16
Very clean; kitchenette has a great range of equipment & cutlery. Apartment is a good size. Staff are friendly & welcoming. Very quiet location. Short walk to beach & gorgeous walkway. 2nd stay here; will be back & highly recommend.

Super Nice Unit

Reviewed by Anonymous Guest, January 2020

2020/01/26
Modern and clean. Couldn't hear those in neighbouring units. Great sleep. Yay! The room was modern, clean, bright, and had everything expected. We were happy to have a double bed in one room and a single in the lounge. Air conditioning was a big plus as it was hot, hot, hot that weekend. Very comfy beds. Nice linen. Eco friendly soaps etc. It was great that the unit for the disabled actually had mirrors mounted that I could see myself in. Usually they're placed for those standing and you can only see your eyebrows. Hahaha.

Perfect Motel

Reviewed by Ludivine, January 2020

2020/01/21
Perfect motel, comfortable, location is fantastic right in the middle of the coastal walkway and not far from the beach, very friendly owners, the room was perfect for a couple and a child (double room separated from the lounge with single bed in it) clean bathroom! Would highly recommend!

Ideal for Family of Four

Reviewed by Anonymous Guest, January 2020

2020/01/20
We were there for the Colgate Games and the facilities were ideal for a family of four. The location was fantastic - close to the beach and town. The facilities were excellent and comfortable for our needs. Would definitely stay there again.

Exceptional

Reviewed by Laura, January 2020

2020/01/13
The fact that the owner took us to our room and showed us all the features etc very professional

Will Come Again

Reviewed by Marion, January 2020

2020/01/05
A good place, will come again with grandchildren.

Get in Touch

Managers - Deborah and Mo Tawa
0800 757 2925 - +64 6 757 2925
info@beachstreetmotel.nz

Stay Connected

Facebook
View Map
Copyright © 2020 Beach Street Motel New Plymouth - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction