25 Beach Street, Fitzroy
Freephone 0800 757 2925
info@beachstreetmotel.nz
TripAdvisor WiFi Sky TV
Book Direct for the Best Rates!

Guest Reviews for Beach Street Motel New Plymouth


Archive

None

Exceptional

Reviewed by Glendale, December 2019

2019/12/10
Liked everything about it very clean fit the need and great price would definitely stay again

Modern, Clean, Friendly and Helpful

Reviewed by Kenrick, November 2019

2019/11/14
Modern, clean, friendly and helpful. Great value and easy to find with parking in front of units. Five minutes drive from central New Plymouth and five minutes walk from Fitzroy Beach. We had a thoroughly enjoyable family stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Very spacious rooms.

Reviewed by Rhoda, November 2019

2019/11/13
Everything was very clean and the staff extremely welcoming. I would recommend these apartments to anyone. Price was also very competitive. Only a short walk to beach.

Good Stopover on North Island Tour

Reviewed by Donald, November 2019

2019/11/10
Good, clean and comfortable place, staff were very friendly and helpful, especially when we had torrential overnight rain and they checked out if The Forgotten Highway was open for us before we checked out.

Would Definitely Stay Again 10/10

Reviewed by Margie, October 2019

2019/10/31
I would definitely stay here again because of its comfort,location and the price. We really love the location.We also really love the size and comfort of the apartment/unit.

Exceptional

Reviewed by Taiana, October 2019

2019/10/12
Lovely motel, super clean and very comfortable. Great location. The owner is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Awesome Location & Nice & Quiet

Reviewed by Susanne, November 2019

2019/10/01
Great option to stay close to Fitzroy beach! Quiet and clean. I have stayed here a few times and it never disappoints.

Will Happily Return

Reviewed by Merci, September 2019

2019/09/26
Was in a great position close to the beach and away from the main road and quiet.

Great Location

Reviewed by Peter, August 2019

2019/08/26
Friendly greeting, very clean and tidy, relaxing, close to town and our social events. Great location, we enjoy beach-side accommodation.

Awesome First Time Experience in New Plymouth - Thank You

Reviews by Ingrid, July 2019

2019/07/13
Loved the location close by the coastal walkway and the venue I was going to. Lovely town and friendly people.

Nothing not to like!

Reviewed by Kristina, July 2019

2019/07/09
Very clean and tidy and staff were amazing. There was nothing not to like! It was perfect.

Beautiful Hosts, Beautiful Rooms, Excellent Location & just all round Beautiful

Reviewed by Kimberly, July 2019

2019/07/09
Loved absolutely everything!! The rooms had everything you needed, the rooms were also very warm & very clean & the beds were so comfortable...Sad we didn't stay longer.

Exceptional 10/10

Reviewed by Tyler June 2019

2019/06/24
Rooms have just been updated, everything about these apartments were amazing.

Comfortable, Clean & Functional & Great Location

Reviewed by Glenda, June 2019

2019/06/13
We are regular users of the motel & keep coming back as it is a very clean & quiet place to stay as it's location is off the main road & walking distance to the beach & walkway.

Lovely Stay

Reviewed by Takatapuni, April 2019

2019/04/15
"This was my first time staying at the Beach Street Motel Apartments and it was a delight. The unit I was in was spacious and fully equipped - and the unlimited internet access was very appreciated. The staff that I dealt with were friendly, professional and easily accomodated me for an unexpected extra night. It was an unexpected treat to see the Taranaki maunga so clearly in the morning sun to the west - to the east a gently murmuring ocean. Specical mention should also be made of the cleanliness - the unit was spotless. I shall be returning at some point in the future for sure."

Really Nice Motel

Reviewed by Fritha, April 2019

2019/04/03
Really nice motel, clean and comfortable with very nice facilities. So handy to the beach and with bikes to borrow to explore the walkway. Would definitely stay again!

Like a Home Away From Home

Reviewed by Amber, March 2019

2019/03/25
The room was well equipped with everything we needed and all the staff we dealt with were super friendly and helpful - made for a great experience as we were there for 3 nights :)

Central Location

Reviewed by Margie, March 2019

2019/03/22
Really like the location. Plenty of places to walk and enjoy the seaside.Close to town but quiet. I really enjoyed exploring New Plymouth from such a central location.

Perfect Accommodation and Location

Reviewed by MM March 2019

2019/03/15
Our 3 night stay was nothing short of perfect. The room was awesome, providing plenty of space and perfectly clean! Bed was very comfortable and provided for some much needed rest after great opportunities for activities. As for location, amazing to wake up to a view of Mt Egmont and then take a quick right hand turn to walk down to the beach for a stroll down the path or a swim.

One of the most amazing things to me is that this area is not spoken much about as a travel destination and what a gem it is. New Plymouth has much to offer and our hosts Deb and Mo at Beach Street, stand by their word and deliver great accommodations with a smile. Need something, just ask.

Not only will I be returning to New Plymouth, I will be recommending Beach Street to friends and family. Thanks to you both for an amazing stay and introducing us to all that New Plymouth has to offer. Great recommendations!

Get in Touch

Managers - Deborah and Mo Tawa
0800 757 2925 - +64 6 757 2925
info@beachstreetmotel.nz

Stay Connected

Facebook
View Map
Copyright © 2019 Beach Street Motel New Plymouth - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction